ConreyElectric
 
 
 
CALL US TODAY
 
 
1903 SE 7th Ave, Portland OR 97214
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Conrey Electric in Portland, OR

 
 
A Man Giving A Call For His Customer - Single Phase Repair in Portland, OR
 
 

1903 SE 7th Ave, Portland OR 97214

 
 
 

Steve Leeb

President – steve@conrey.net

DJ Becker

Outside Sales – dj@conrey.net

Scott Minor

Counter Sales – scott@conrey.net

David Lamb

Shop Foreman – david@conrey.net
 
 

Ryan Miller

Shop Mechanic – ryan@conrey.net

Tom Anderson

Counter Sales – tom@conrey.net

Jay Garrett

Counter Sales – jay@conrey.net

Hitomi Conrey

Bookkeeper – hitomi@conrey.net
 

Steve Gray

Shipping – sgray@conrey.net

Jared Lester

Counter Sales –jared@conrey.net

Eric Ramirez

Counter Sales – eric@conrey.net